Our Web Clients & Projects

Teaching Degrees Online Teaching Degrees, and Campus Master's in Education

accredited online schools  www.online-universities-colleges-schools-degrees-online.com/

DeVry College   
     Master's Degrees, Bachelor's Degrees, Associate Degrees, Keller School of Management,
     Graduate Certificates, Online and Distance Learning

Institute of Consumer Financial Education  www.financial-education-icfe.org      
     (Database - eCommerce - Shopping Cart - Credit Card Processing)

Bellydancing Costumes  www.bellydancing-costumes.com  (ASP / Database)

Eventide Music Productions  www.eventidemusicproductions.com

College Information and Degree Program Resources www.college-information.net

Hitansa  www.hitansa.com  Instrument and Clothing Importing Company
   
(Database - eCommerce - Shopping Cart - Credit Card Processing)

Grammassoaps.com  www.grammassoaps.com  Old Fashioned Home Made Products
     (Database - eCommerce - Shopping Cart - Credit Card Processing)

Fresno House Cleaning Service - Residential / Business www.fresno-house-cleaning-service.com

Saroyan Mastercrafts - Zils, Cymbals   www.saroyanzils.com  (eCommerce, Shopping Cart)

Solana Productions  www.solanaproductions.com

Fresno Violin and Fiddle Lessons  www.fresno-violin-lessons.com

Official County of Tulare Website  www.co.tulare.ca.us (ASP/database)
  Daniel Hughes Built and Developed this 1000 Page County site SOLO in a Year!!

Employment Connection JobTree  www.climbthejobtree.org 

Vegetarian Resources www.gourmet-vegetarian.com (ASP / Forms)

Nature Photo Tours  www.nature-photo-tours.com

Celebrate Life: CyberPhysiology.com  www.CyberPhysiology.com   
     (Database - eCommerce - Credit Card Processing)

Annaleen's Home Furnishings Furniture Store www.annaleens.com (Forms)

House of Favors www.houseoffavors.com Wedding Design and Planning

Belly Dancing Tribe www.bellydancingbyzamoras.com

Custom Tribal Bellydancing Costumes www.custom-tribal-bellydance-costumes.com

Financial Planning Services www.ncfe.org (ASP/database)

System and Computer Technology Baby Photo Contest  www.internetobjectives.com/babyweb  (ASP/database)

Debt Relief & Credit Repair www.credit-repair-books.com (ASP / eCommerce)

Help with Over Spending and Saving www.spendermenders.org

Children and Money Financial Education www.icfe-kids.org

Cal-SOAP (Fresno State) www.internetobjectives.com/soap 

ENLACE (Fresno State)  www.internetobjectives.com/enlace  (In Transfer at this time)

This Web Design Site  www.internetobjectives.com  (Re-Modeling)

System and Computer Technology Open House Registration  www.internetobjectives.com/dpopenhouse  (ASP/database)

In Development & Testing Stages

Employment Connection:  www.internetobjectives.com/ECweb  (ASP/database)

Tulare County Workforce Investment Board : www.tcwib.org (ASP/database)

Educational Website Network

 

 

View Our Client Feedback